Six years of blogging

WordPress wished me a happy anniversary this morning, I started this blog 6 years ago.

It has been fun, interesting, challenging, uplifting, inspiring, quite a ride!

WordPress m’a souhaité un bon anniversaire ce matin, j’ai commencé ce blog il y a 6 ans.

Ca a été amusant, interessant, avec des défis, bon pour le moral, inspirant, tout un voyage!

petit bateau

Why blogging. why twittering, why facebooking? There are so many different social platforms each one has a different appeal, a different public, but blogging stays my favorite one. It helps me organize my ideas, reflect on ideas, and mainly show publicly what I do.

This cat below shows how I felt 6 year ago!

Pourquoi blogger, twitter, facebooker? Il y a tellement de plateformes different dans les réseaux sociaux, chacune avec sa specificité, son public, mais blogger reste mon préféré. Cela m’aide a organiser mes idées , à y réfléchir et principalement à montrer ce que je fais publiquement.

Ce chat ci-dessous montre comment je me sentais il y a 6 ans!

anybody home

18 thoughts on “Six years of blogging

  1. hip hip hooray🙂 and happy anniversary – 6 years is huge. That cat picture is just gorgeous and a perfect representation of the feeling of entering the blogosphere and not knowing what to expect. I hope you continue blogging Ben.

  2. Félicitations pour ce beau parcours. J’aime beaucoup le dessin du chat dans la lumière de la porte qui s’ouvre !

Leave a Reply

