Art supply

Favorites drawing tools

Favorite drawing tools

EDM #222: Draw your favorite drawing tools: They are always in view on my table, sentimental values,  irregular usage.

From looking at other blogs, my art supply is enlarging. Some expensive, some even more expensive, some more than reasonable. Here a  few examples, Neocolor Caran d’Ache soluble wax pastels from  Aletha’s blog, a tiny spray bottle from Owen’s blog, an iPod touch from Stephan’s blog , and a home made sketch book from Miguel’s blog.

EDM #222: Dessiner votre materiel de dessin préféré. Ils sont toujours bien en vue sur ma table, raisons sentimentales, usage irrégulier.

Mes fournitures de dessin augmentent depuis que je lis différents blogs. Certaines chères ou très chères,  d’autres plus que raisonables. Voici quelques exemples, du blog d’Aletha les pastels Neocolor Caran d’Ache solubles à l’eau, du blog de Owen, un petit vaporisateur, du blog de Stephan un iPod touch et du blog de Miguel un carnet de dessin fait maison.

8 thoughts on “Art supply

  1. I am pleased that the cost of little spray bottle could offset the cost of the iPod touch {wink} I’m even more pleased that the simple idea itself is useful to you. Draw on!

  2. I got the spray bottle before the iPod…et voila!
    but you are right, simple idea and tools can be as much fun as sophisticated ones, and I am equally enjoying using them.

    • Aletha, ce n’est qu’une des choses parmi tant d’autres que tu me fais découvrir dans ton blog, merci à toi.

  3. Super dessin, les textures et les ombres sont très réussies! Ton blog est chouette. J’aime beaucoup les dessins sur le kendo, un peu plus bas, et la superbe carte “alhambra” : )!

    • merci beaucoup Delph, (j’ai cherché ton nom mais je n’ai pas trouvé). J’aime aussi beaucoup mes dessins du kendo surtout parceque je les ai fait en public, ce qui m’intimide toujours.
      Je viens de faire un tour sur ton blog, tres chouette aussi, et le Var, ça fait rêver!

Leave a Reply

