The sentinels of the garden

Les sentinelles du jardin

Les sentinelles du jardin

I am able to use a picture when I have seen it in real. I know this landscape, having seen it often and even if the picture is not mine I got interested. Drawn on cardboard, the type that is used to ship pictures. The line is due to scanning in two steps.

Je peux me servir d’une photo quand j’ai vu en vrai la scène. Je connais bien ce paysage et bien que la photo ne soit pas de moi elle m’a tout de suite accrochée. Dessiné sur carton, le type utilisé pour envoyer des photos. La ligne du centre est causée pour avoir scanné en deux temps.

6 thoughts on “The sentinels of the garden

  1. C’est encore le jardin de ma mère! On voit ce paysage des fenêtres de la maison, les monts du Beaujolais, avec des vignes et le jardin par devant.
    Un paysage qui ne change pas… pour l’instant.

  2. Ce soit tres sympa.

    Now, here’s a flabbergasting fact about language. What? I’m in forth grade now? And I cannot figure out/remember how to say “would” en francais ….

    “That would be neat.”

    It would indeed. Especially if I knew how to say it!

Leave a Reply

