New pose?

le chat agacé

le chat agacé

I’ve been drawing and painting this cat a few times, same pose, same color, like in this post . I like to see his expression when I am finished. It is always different even though it is from the same drawing. This time I think he is telling me “time for a new pose! “.

J’ai peint et dessiné plusieurs fois ce chat, même pose, même couleur, comme dans ce post. J’aime voir son expression quand j’ai fini. Il est toujours différent même si c’est du même dessin et cette fois-ci je pense qu’il me dit ” on pourrait pas changer de pose? “.

Leave a Reply

